The Music of Jim & Shirley Tubbs

That someone will hear a harmony that goes far beyond our singing

Lord of My Dreams

Lord of My Dreams.jpg
Lord of My Dreams.jpg

Lord of My Dreams


01. Everything is Gift from the Lord
02. Forever With God
03. Lord of My Dreams
04. America Medley
05. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus       
06. O Come All Ye Faithful
07. God Leads Us Along
08. Keeping the Faith  
09. Amazing Grace
10. When We All Get To Heaven

Add To Cart